Here’s how a Bible reading movement gets going.

God's grace in truth

Do your best to present yourself to God as one approved, a worker who does not need to be ashamed and who correctly handles the word of truth. 2 Timothy 2:15

I have to share this with you…

Since my return from London, I’ve been (rather actively) sharing with others the excitement of 121 Bible reading. And I’ve been (rather actively) doing 121 Bible reading with a number of people. And so, hearing news of people wanting to have and/or are actually starting 121 Bible reading with others is super-exciting!

Story 1. This happened about a week after I shared about 121 Bible reading to SYFC staff at a staff meeting… I was setting off for work one early morning when someone called me while I was crossing the overhead bridge. Not expecting at that time (and place) to meet anyone who knew me, it came as a surprise when…

View original post 578 more words

